The Sun Sets Over Downtown Wilmington, NC

n506626212_70783_7540

This is for Family Foto Fun Friday, hosted by Diana at Diana Rambles. She puts up a new theme each week, and you can submit your photo that fits the theme on your blog, along with any explanation that you want to add. You can use a photo you took in the past, a photo taken by other family members, or a photo taken during the week to fit the theme. You may link a previous blog post if it fits the theme. The best part is – anyone can participate!

This week’s theme is “Sun.” I immediately thought of this picture that my youngest son, Klinton, took in downtown Wilmington, NC.  Since I admittedly stole this picture off of one of his social networking pages, y’all leave a comment to tell him how great it is, so maybe he’ll forgive his snoopy old Momma.

4 thoughts on “The Sun Sets Over Downtown Wilmington, NC

  1. Hi Ginger,

    I’m glad you found me. You have an interesting blog. I’ll have to visit you more and hope you will visit me when you have the chance. Pretty picture. I love pretty sunsets.

Leave a Reply

