A Thousand Words Thursday

So, I found another photography meme called A Thousand Words Thursday. It is hosted by Jen, at Cheaper that Therapy. I think she’s on to something, myself. The idea behind this one is to post a picture that is worth a thousand words. On Thursday. If it’s that easy, I’m all for it, y’all.

Here’s my picture for the day. Her name is Hannah, and she’s my baby. And yes, she’s one of those mean old Rottweilers. Can’t you just tell she’s viscous, from the look in her eyes? Y’all can fill in all the thousands of words that go with it by yourselves.

img_0030

Y’all can see lots of other folks photos, that are worth thousands ofΒ  words by visiting here. Be sure to leave lots of bloggy love!

atwt

22 thoughts on “A Thousand Words Thursday

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog today. Love the picture of Hannah… we are rott owners also and have been for quite a few years. Hannah is precious. Need to keep this short since I’ve got a horrible cold today and need to get back under my blankie, but just wanted to thank you for visiting me and leaving a comment… I’ll be back to see you here soon.

    Di
    The Blue Ridge Gal

  2. Pingback: Bathtime for Watery Wednesday « When Ginger snaps…..

Leave a Reply

