A Thousand Words Thursday # 6

ar012802-copy

My step daughter and my niece were so amused by my son’s Mohawk, that they just had to touch it. I think the expressions on their faces are priceless. But the twinkle in my son’s eyes proves that underneath the punk rock tee shirt, the tattoos, goatee and Mohawk hairstyle, there is  still a tender hearted  young boy, who is amused and pleased with all the attention.

And to me, that is worth a thousand words.

atwtWhich just happens to be the rules of another photography meme called A Thousand Words Thursday. It is hosted by Jen, at Cheaper that Therapy. I think she’s on to something, myself. The idea behind this one is to post a picture that is worth a thousand words. On Thursday. If it’s that easy, I’m all for it, y’all.

7 thoughts on “A Thousand Words Thursday # 6

Leave a Reply

