A Flower (Macro Monday)

IMG_2433

I took this shot in my front yard. This is just one of the flowers that I have growing in a bed next to the front door. I love this time of year, when things are blooming and growing. I’ve been trying to get outside a little more and enjoy the weather. I really haven’t been just whiling away all my time drinking Ginger Mojitos, y’all. Well, not as many as you might think.

Macro Monday

For Macro Monday, you take a close up picture that you think is blog-worthy, post it, and link back to Macro Monday so everyone can visit everyone! (That’s southeren-eese for leave each other comments, if you know what’s good for ya.)

2 thoughts on “A Flower (Macro Monday)

Leave a Reply

