I Heart Blue Eyes

DCP_1577

This week’s I heart Faces photo challenge is “Blue.” This is a photo of my step daughter and my niece at my grandmother’s 94th birthday party. I love the blue dresses they wore that day and the way Danielle is looking at Brittney.

I Heart Faces is a photography sharing forum that focuses on the art of capturing faces and their various emotions. Each week, people from across the world enter their favorite face photos.

Click on the picture for a better view and click the button to check out lots of other candid faces, or to enter a photo of your own.

button - photochallenge1

6 thoughts on “I Heart Blue Eyes

Leave a Reply

