You Capture Photographer’s Choice!

I found a new photo blog to participate in on Thursdays! It’s called You Capture. Every week there is new theme. This week’s was “Photographer’s Choice!”

Click on the link here to read about how to play along. Then, do your best to visit the other participants’ site – everyone loves the traffic, the comments and the feedback (not just you!) Next week’s photo challenge is Real Life. Do I have one of those?

Since I get to display whatever I like this week, here goes….

IMG_7614

The last time we saw Freya, just before she and her mom and dad moved to Michigan.

IMG_7618

Look at that face! I think she’s going to be a real mischief-maker when she’s a little older, don’t y’all?

IMG_7644

She’s cute from all sides!

IMG_7649

We sure do miss this little one.

 

 

6 thoughts on “You Capture Photographer’s Choice!

    • Thank you Lori! And I want to tell you how much I learned from your “Hugs” post. My husband and I have been trying to make sure that we give each other at least eight hugs a day now….so thanks!!

    • Thanks Jan! She does just ooze with the personality, doesn’t she? We should plan on introducing her to Little Guy! Can you imagine?

  1. I just found your blog through you capture and must say I LOVE LOVE LOVE your title….so very very clever and catchy 🙂

    ….love that photo in your header too….makes me want to sail away somewhere….now….

Leave a Reply

