Captured: My Real Life

I found a new photo blog to participate in on Thursdays! It’s called You Capture. Every week there is new theme. This week’s was “Real Life.”

Click on the link here to read about how to play along. Then, do your best to visit the other participants’ site – everyone loves the traffic, the comments and the feedback (not just you!) Next week’s photo challenge is Sunrise/Sunset.  I already have something in mind for that one.

This is me hanging out on our back porch, looking about as “real” as I can get, y’all.

IMG_6618

Just like our hostess, I spend a lot of time on the computer when I should be folding laundry. The cat likes to help. If you visit my house, it might look just like this. Pretty “real,” huh?

IMG_6662

I love having friends and family over for dinner, y’all. This is part of “our gang” looking all kinds of “real.”

IMG_9693

And, of course, my favorite thing to do is hang out with this sexy guy.

100_0323

And, let me tell ya, he’s the real deal, y’all.

4 thoughts on “Captured: My Real Life

  1. I like your real life pictures. I surely wouldn’t mind putting my feet up on your back porch and joining you in a beer or two…and that wine at the dinner table looks good too…nothing like sharing in good food and good wine with those dear to us.
    Glad you got yourself such nice sexy guy to hang out with!

Leave a Reply

