Baby Feet for Macro Monday

I’m just not tired of posting pictures of my new grandson, y’all. This here is his tiny little foot. Aren’t baby feet just the sweetest things ever? I could eat them, I swaunee. I talked to my daughter-in-law today, and Kole is 6 pounds now! I can’t wait to see him tomorrow!

This picture is for Macro Monday.

For Macro Monday, you take a close up picture that you think is blog-worthy, post it, and link back to Macro Monday so everyone can visit everyone! (That’s southeren-eese for leave each other comments, if you know what’s good for ya.)

9 thoughts on “Baby Feet for Macro Monday

Leave a Reply

