I Heart This Face Best of All, Y’all

This week’s photo challenge on I Heart Faces is “Best Face Photo.” We are instructed to enter the face photo that we love the best that we took either in the month of December 2009 or in early January 2010. This is not the week to look through the archives for a favorite photo! They want something that is fresh and new and that shows off where we are in our photography journey right now.

Well, since my grandson, Kole, was born on Thanksgiving Day, I have not taken photos of any other faces but his! It was impossible to choose  one favorite, out of the 500 or more I have already taken, but this is one of the top ten. I’m sure y’all can see why I love taking his photo so much. Isn’t he just the cutest thing?

I Heart Faces is a photography sharing forum that focuses on the art of capturing faces and their various emotions. Each week, people from across the world enter their favorite face photos. This week they have an awesome prize for the winner and there are already 729 entries.

Click on the picture for a better view and click the button to check out lots of other favorite faces, or to enter a photo of your own!

4 thoughts on “I Heart This Face Best of All, Y’all

Leave a comment