You Capture My Favorite Kiss

I’ve been trying to participate in a photo forum on Thursdays. Brought to us by I Should Be Folding Laundry (me too, by the way)  It’s called You Capture. Every week there is a new theme. This week’s was “KISSES.” This week she is having a special software giveaway, so head on over there and check it out!

I have several photos of kissing going on around here. I have wedding kisses, prom night kisses, new baby kisses, kids kissing, men kissing dogs and even a moment of passion over morning coffee, but this photo is my all time favorite! This is Hannah, trying to give a kiss to one of my little grand dogs, “Chewy Pooie.” Technically, I guess you could say these two are “kissing cousins!”

9 thoughts on “You Capture My Favorite Kiss

    • I know. As soon as I hit “publish” I realized my mistake. I just didn’t think anyone would call me out on it. And I was too lazy to go back and change it!

Leave a Reply

