Captured by Baby Feet

I’ve been trying to participate in a photo forum on Thursdays. Brought to us by Beth, at I Should Be Folding Laundry (me too, by the way), it’s called You Capture. Every week there is a new theme. This week it was “Feet.”

Beth just had a baby, so her You Capture forum is being hosted by Keli at Kidnapped By Suburbia. Most folks seem to be posting baby feet pictures, in honor of Beth’s new baby.

And really, is there anything sweeter than a baby’s foot? No?  Didn’t think so, y’all. All of these adorable ones are my new grandson’s.

I’m still trying to understand how such tiny feet were able to walk right into my heart and “capture” me.

One thought on “Captured by Baby Feet

  1. Our feet are wrinkled when we are born and wrinkled as we leave this world. You are so right. Nothing cuter than baby feet.

    Di
    The Blue Ridge Gal

Leave a Reply

