You Capture Faces

I’ve been trying to participate in a photo forum on Thursdays. Brought to us by Beth, at I Should Be Folding Laundry (me too, by the way), it’s called You Capture. Every week there is a new theme. This week it was “Faces.”

Faces? Be still my heart! That just makes my grandma heart go all quivery and my grandma fingers go all tingley, just anticipating hitting the submit button.

WARNING: Grand baby pictures ahead, y’all.

This is my grandson, Kole, with his mom and dad, showing us all how much he loves to splash.

I have so many photos, that it’s impossible to pick which ones. My camera got sent back to it’s maker for a refurbishment,  so none of these were taken this week. (So sorry.)

I love all the expressions that Kole has, so I take pictures of him all the time, trying to capture them all!

Here is one I looovveee (with lots of “love bubbles!”)  of Kole and his dad, Kyle. The apple didn’t fall far from the tree, did it?

Doesn’t he just melt your heart? (He melts mine.)

Two weeks from tomorrow I’m going to visit my granddaughter again! She is already 14 months old, and walking and talking, I am told. Can you believe it? So I’ll have lots of pictures of her to post when I get back. (Keeping my fingers crossed that my camera comes back in time!)

3 thoughts on “You Capture Faces

Leave a Reply

