Talking or Texting?

Today’s topic at The Daily Post is texting or talking. This is a sore subject for me, y’all. In fact, please don’t get me started or I won’t even make it to work today.

I’ll tell ya, cell phones are going to plum tee rule the world some day.

Awww, Disney World. The Most Magical Place On Earth.

So many beautiful things to look at, so much to do.

Did you know you can spend thousands of dollars taking two teenage girls on a five-day trip to Disney, including special birthday surprises and cute little mouse ear headbands?

I’ll bet y’all already knew that.

Did you know that you can spend all that money, just to have them spend the majority of their time texting on their cell phones?

YES, YOU CAN.

2 thoughts on “Talking or Texting?

  1. Yes, I do believe it…personally all the talking and texting on cell phones drives me batshit crazy. Just over this past week I have came an inch away from throwing about 10 phones and smashing them. Yikes! Glad to see you are back blogging! I bet you had fun with those adorable granddaughters of yours though! 🙂

Leave a Reply

