Breasts In The Key West

Well I knew it would happen eventually. I missed two days in my Post A Day Challenge. But, I have a good reasons. Yesterday was the first day since Thanksgiving that we were able to play golf. And then I had a dinner to prepare and several phone calls.

Tuesday was Crappy Day, which means I had to sleep in the morning and then I had an appointment in the afternoon with a plastic surgeon. I never thought I’d be going to a plastic surgeon.

I’ll post about it tomorrow, if I can get the courage, y’all.

Yesterday’s topic on The Daily Post was bravery. I’m working on getting brave enough to post about the somewhat delicate subject of, um, breasts. In the meantime, here’s my offering for today.

This was somewhere in Key West.

One thought on “Breasts In The Key West

  1. Hey I commend you for keeping up this long! I don’t think I could do it everyday, even with a suggested daily topic. I’ve been doing better about it lately but that’s because I don’t have anything else to do! 🙂 … which gives me an idea for another post. gotta run 🙂

Leave a Reply

