Red Begonias for Ruby Tuesday

I took this photo at Duplin Nursery. They have so many greenhouses full of all kinds of flowers and plants that it makes choosing which ones to buy an impossibility.

I couldn’t afford to buy everything I wanted. So I did the next best thing. I took pictures of it all!

I’m submitting this photo for Ruby Tuesday.

For  Ruby Tuesday , you post one of your own  photos that contains something red. It can be a whole lotta red, or a little bit of red. I like the eclectic collection of pictures of anything red,  so I love to play.

rubyslippers-copy2And I really, really like the cute little red Dorothy shoes in the Ruby Tuesday button (left). Ain’t they just too cute? If you click on them, you can look at lots of other folks’ Ruby Tuesday photos

3 thoughts on “Red Begonias for Ruby Tuesday

  1. This is a feast of begonias! Oh, my!

    THE SEEKER OF RUBY AND RED

    The seeker of ruby and red
    Will not let green go to her head;
    Instead she will seek
    Her senses to pique
    With cherry and crimson instead.

    © 2011 by Magical Mystical Teacher

    Fountain and Red Building

  2. Beautiful begonias—a few go a long way in making a garden or patio beautiful. Sometimes I have too many pots planted and it takes “forever” to get them watered. Mickie 🙂

Leave a Reply

