Wordless Wednesday – Kole’s Day at the Beach

I took a few snapshots at Wrightsville Beach the other day, while I was waiting for my daughter-in-law and grandson to show up.

I think the seagulls were just sitting around waiting for him, too.

The shells were just lying around, waiting to be discovered.

Then……They’re here!!

Kole, surveying his kingdom…

“I see birds!”

“I can make them fly!”

Rolled up little blue jeans? Be still, my heart!

Seeing the beach through his eyes?

Pure joy, y’all!

There’s a lot of folks posting for Wordless Wednesday!

Check out:

Nanahood

Mom Caboodle

Life Is A Sandcastle

My Organized Chaos

Ramblings of An Empty Mind

If you know of any that I haven’t listed here, leave me a comment and I’ll add them to the list!

5 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Kole’s Day at the Beach

Leave a comment