Gettin’ Soaked on Watery Wednesday

470

This is for Watery Wednesday. My mother in law and I got all soaked when we rode Kali River Rapids in the Animal Kingdom at Disney World! It’s a great ride, y’all, but I highly recommend that you bring a towel and a dry pair of bloomers!

waterywed2b1Watery Wednesday is hosted by 2sweetnsaxy at Eyes, Mind and Heart. It’s so easy, even cavemen and southern women can do it! Just post a photo, on Wednesday, y’all, of something with water in it. Then link back to Watery Wednesday so other folks can enjoy your photo! That’s all ya gotta do, I swaunee.

11 thoughts on “Gettin’ Soaked on Watery Wednesday

  1. It never seems to fail – no matter where I’m sitting in the raft, I know that when I get out of Kali, I’m basically walking around the park with wet underwear the rest of the day! Unless you bring another pair in a ziploc, that’s your fate 😉

  2. Great site this gingereebs.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

Leave a comment